List of participants 2017 (80)

1 Albania Rexhina Basha rbasha14@epoka.edu.al EPOKA University Tirana
2 Australia Georgina Maree Kerr g1.kerr@connect.qut.edu.au Queensland University of Technology Brisbane
3 Australia Philip Alexander Mallis philip.mallis@outlook.com University of Melbourne
9 Belarus Alesia Miklashevich alice.mikl@mail.ru Belarussian National Technical University Minsk
5 Belarus Katliarski Ilya ilya.kotlarsky@gmail.com BNTU Minsk
4 Belarus Kibisava Valeryia lera613805@gmail.com BNTU Minsk
8 Belarus Lemiashonak Anastasiya Lemeshok23@gmail.com BNTU Minsk
6 Belarus Nastia Tsurkouskaya nstasiia@gmail.com BNTU Minsk
7 Belarus Vadzim Kurnevich kurnevich.vadim@mail.ru BNTU Minsk
10 Belgium Joran-Pami Jus Lombahe Jus’Have lombahejoran@gmail.com Catholic University of Leuven
13 Brazil Carolina Nogueira Markowski carol_markowski@hotmail.com Cork English World
11 Brazil Luisa Sabino Rodrigues lursabino@gmail.com University of Brasilia
12 Brazil RODRIGO BAPTISTA PARDO rodrigobpardo@hotmail.com UNICAMP Campinas
14 Canada Safira Lakhani safira.lakhani@gmail.com University of Waterloo
21 China CHEN SHIHUA 18813299324@163.com SCUT Guangzhou
16 China CHEN SIXUAN 463782253@QQ.COM SCUT Guangzhou
15 China GENG, SHIZHENG 953911125@qq.com SCUT Guangzhou
17 China HAN,JIAQI 741890344@qq.com SCUT Guangzhou
18 China LIU,BAOLIAN 826580601@qq.com SCUT Guangzhou
23 China SHI YUANJI stone_enkichi@yahoo.co.jp Waseda University Tokyo
24 China WANGKEXIN 532680983@qq.com Tongji University
19 China ZHANG PENGFEI 1402343321@qq.com SCUT Guangzhou
20 China Zhang, Han handrack1598@yahoo.com SCUT Guangzhou
25 China ZHU YUANWEI yuanw.zhu@gmail.com NCKU Tainan (Taiwan)
22 China ZHUO.YUQI 724615078@qq.com NCKU Tainan (Taiwan)
26 Colombia VICTOR FERNANDO TORRES REYES victorfdo8@hotmail.com City Mayor of Monteria
27 Cuba Patricia Díaz Reyes patriciad@arquitectura.cujae.edu.cu Universidad Tecnologica de La Habana
28 Denmark Klaus Asbjørn Madsen Hagenpaaknagen@gmail.com Roskilde University
29 Egypt MOHAMED ELSAYED MOHAMED ABOUELNAGA engineerammar93@gmail.com MET – Misr Higher Institute For Engineering & Technology Mansoura
30 Ethiopia KIDUS WUBSHET HAILESILASSIE kidus.hailesilassie@gmail.com Ethiopian Institute of Architecture, Building Construction and City Development, EiABC
31 Ethiopia Samson Wondimu samsonwgd@gmail.com EiABC Addis Ababa
32 Ethiopia Alemayehu Kefale Techane alemayehu809@gmail.com EiABC Addis Ababa
33 Ethiopia Elsa Gidey Gebremariam elsagiday01@gmail.com EiABC Addis Ababa
34 Germany Lisa Harseim LizaCya@gmail.com HafenCity University Hamburg
36 India KOOGELA ANANDAMANI koogela@gmail.com School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi
35 India Rohan Oberoi 95rohanob@gmail.com DIT University Uttarakhand
37 Indonesia Ade Amelia ade.amelia@alumni.ui.ac.id Universitas Indonesia Jakarta
38 Italy AMINA CHOUAIRI amina.chouairi@yahoo.it Politecnico di Milano
42 Italy Caruso Armando armando.caruso21@libero.it Università degli Studi “Mediterranea” di Reggio Calabria
40 Italy Cosco Danilo dani.cosco@gmail.com Università degli Studi “Mediterranea” di Reggio Calabria
39 Italy Flotta Annalisa flotta.annalisa@libero.it Università degli Studi “Mediterranea” di Reggio Calabria
41 Italy Mariano Cuofano marianocuofano@gmail.com University Federico II, Naples
43 Japan NOMURA SHOKO nohoshoko@gmail.com Waseda University, Tokyo
44 Japan OBASE TAKASHI obasetakashi@yahoo.co.jp Waseda University, Tokyo
45 Kazakhstan SYDYKOVA INZHU inst.perle@yahoo.com South China University of Technology, Guangzhou
46 Kenya Mark Faith Kuyo Ojal markojal@ymail.com The Technical University of Kenya, Nairobi
47 Mexico Antonio Acosta Sagahon sagah@protonmail.com Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico City
48 Netherlands Daan Rooze d.rooze@student.tudelft.nl TU Delft
49 Nigeria IGBINOBARO OSARODION VICTORY victory.osarodion@usj.edu.mo University of Saint Joseph, West Hartford, CT
51 Peru Cristina Isabel Ramirez Riesco c.ramirezriesco@gmail.com Pontifical Catholic University of Peru, Lima
50 Peru VALVERDE GONZALES MARIA CARMELA maria.valverde111@gmail.com National University of Engineering, Lima
52 Poland Fonfara Karolina Anna karola.fonfara@gmail.com Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice
53 Poland Kamila Kantek kamilaxkantek@gmail.com School of Form, Poznan
54 Portugal Catarina Feliciano Medroa catarinamedroa55@gmail.com Faculdade de Arquitetura de Lisboa
55 Portugal Patricia Dreifus Zaluski patricia.zaluski@hcu-hamburg.de HafenCity Universität Hamburg
56 Singapore Low Zhan Hong zhan.low.15@ucl.ac.uk University College London
57 South Korea Danhee You d.you@alumnos.upm.es Universiy of Polytechnic in Madrid
58 Spain Andrea Cecilia Cuesta Claros andrea.cuestaclaros@aalto.fi Aalto University
66 Taiwan Chen, Huei-Yuan r04544009@ntu.edu.tw National Taiwan University
63 Taiwan Chen, Yen-Ta william.860310@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
59 Taiwan CHEN, ZIH-YI zychen5186@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
68 Taiwan CHOU HSIAO-YU chouhsiaoyu@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
60 Taiwan HSUEH,PO-RU williamimi113504@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
61 Taiwan HUANG, MENG-HAN werty860611@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
64 Taiwan KUAN-TING, LIU water01081997@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
65 Taiwan LIU, CHIA-HSIN amynike@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
67 Taiwan Wei Lin smmaooo@gmail.com National Taiwan University, Taipei
62 Taiwan Wu,Hong-Yi harris860718@gmail.com NCKU, Tainan
69 Thailand ONKAMON NILANON onkamon.nl@gmail.com Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok
72 Turkey CEMRE ÖNERTÜRK cemreonerturk@gmail.com Middle East Technical University, Ankara
70 Turkey ESMA SENA BALCI esma.balci@ozu.edu.tr Ozyegin University, Istanbul
71 Turkey OYKU NUR ACICAN oyku.acican@gmail.com Middle East Technical University, Ankara
73 UK ALISHA DAMILOLA FISHER aalishafisher@gmail.com Hull School of Art + Design
74 UK Sarah Louise Beven sarahbeven@outlook.com Oxford Brookes University
75 Ukraine Yana Buchatska yanusika.buch@gmail.com National Academy of Visual Arts and Architecture, Kiev
77 USA Enzo Cabili cabili.enzo@gmail.com N/A
76 USA Jessica Barnes Link jessica.b.link.17@dartmouth.edu Dartmouth College, Vermont
79 USA (Puerto Rico) Edwin Dariel Díaz Ramos edwin.diaz8@upr.edu University of Puerto Rico
78 USA (Puerto Rico) Isabella Anne Hillman isabella.hillman@upr.edu University of Puerto Rico
80 Vietnam Phan Le Tuong Vi phanlt@cardiff.ac.uk Cardiff University