Selected students 2017

COUNTRY FIRST NAME FAMILY NAME Email Gender Age Affiliation
Albania Rexhina Basha rbasha14@epoka.edu.al Female 21 EPOKA  U
Australia Georgina Kerr g1.kerr@connect.qut.edu.au Female 22 Queensland University of Technology
Australia Philip Mallis philip.mallis@outlook.com Male 24 University of Melbourne
Belarus Lera Kibisava lera613805@gmail.com Female 21 BNTU
Belarus Ilya Kotlarsky ilya.kotlarsky@gmail.com Male 22 BNTU
Belarus Nastia Tsurkouskaya nstasiia@gmail.com Female 22 BNTU
Belarus Vadim Kurnevich kurnevich.vadim@mail.ru Male 20 BNTU
Belarus Anastasiya Lemeshonok Lemeshok23@gmail.com Female 22 BNTU
Belarus Alesia Miklashevich alice.mikl@mail.ru Female 20 BNTU
Belgium Joran Lombahe Jus’Have lombahejoran@gmail.com Male 24 Catholic University of Leuven
Brazil Filipe Conde filipeoconde@gmail.com Male 22 Universidade de Brasilia
Brazil Luisa Rodrigues lursabino@gmail.com Female 23 Universidade de Brasilia
Brazil Guilherme MARQUES IABLONOVSKI guilhermeiablo@gmail.com Male 25 Université Paris-Est
Brazil Rodrigo Baptista Pardo rodrigobpardo@hotmail.com Male 26 UNICAMP
Brazil Carolina Nogueira Markowski carol_markowski@hotmail.com Female 27 Cork English World
Bulgaria Ada Gulyamdzhis gulyamdzhis@gmail.com Female 30 Technical University Vienna
Canada Safira Lakhani safira.lakhani@gmail.com Female 24 University of Waterloo
China SHIZHENG GENG 953911125@qq.com Male 20 SCUT
China SIXUAN CHEN 463782253@QQ.COM Male 21 SCUT
China JIAQI HAN 741890344@qq.com Female 21 SCUT
China BAOLIAN LIU 826580601@qq.com Female 21 SCUT
China PENGFEI ZHANG 1402343321@qq.com Male 21 SCUT
China Han Zhang handrack1598@yahoo.com Male 21 SCUT
China Shihua CHEN 18813299324@163.com Female 22 SCUT
China YUQI ZHUO 724615078@qq.com Female 22 SCUT
China YUANJI SHI stone_enkichi@yahoo.co.jp Male 23 Waseda University
China KEXIN WANG 532680983@qq.com Female 23 TONGJI University
China YUANWEI ZHU yuanw.zhu@gmail.com Female 29 NCKU
Colombia Victor Fernando TORRES victorfdo8@hotmail.com Male 31 CITY MAYOR OF MONTERIA
Cuba Patricia Díaz Reyes patriciad@arquitectura.cujae.edu.cu Female 24 Universidad Tecnologica de La Habana
Denmark Klaus Asbjørn Madsen Hagenpaaknagen@gmail.com Male 26 Roskilde University
Ethiopia Kidus Hailesilassie kidus.hailesilassie@gmail.com Male 27 EiABC
Ethiopia Samson Geleta samsonwgd@gmail.com Male 29 EiABC, AAU
Ethiopia Alemayehu Kefale alemayehu809@gmail.com Male 21 EiABC
Ethiopia Elsa Gebremariam elsagiday01@gmail.com Female 23 EiABC
Germany Lisa Harseim LizaCya@gmail.com Female 26 HafenCity University
Hong Kong Helen NG nghelen0314@gmail.com Female 19 UCL
India Palak Agarwal agarwal.pal22@gmail.com Female 22 RV COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE
India Rohan Oberai 95rohanob@gmail.com Male 22 DIT University
India KOOGELA ANANDAMANI koogela@gmail.com Female 26 School of Planning and Architecture of New Delhi
Indonesia Ade Amelia ade.amelia@alumni.ui.ac.id Female 25 Universitas Indonesia
Italy AMINA CHOUAIRI amina.chouairi@yahoo.it Female 22 POLITECNICO DI MILANO
Italy Annalisa Flotta flotta.annalisa@libero.it Female 23 Università degli Studi “Mediterranea” di Reggio Calabria
Italy Danilo Cosco dani.cosco@gmail.com Male 25 Università degli Studi “Mediterranea” di Reggio Calabria
Italy Mariano Cuofano marianocuofano@gmail.com Male 22 University Federico II, Naples
Italy Armando Caruso armando.caruso21@libero.it Male 25 Università degli Studi “Mediterranea” di Reggio Calabria
Japan Shoko Nomura nohoshoko@gmail.com Female 22 Waseda University
Japan Takashi OBASE obasetakashi@yahoo.co.jp Male 23 Waseda University
Kazakhstan INZHU SYDYKOVA inst.perle@yahoo.com Female 21 SCUT
Kenya Mark Ojal markojal@ymail.com Male 26 The Technical University of Kenya
Mexico Tatiana Kopelman Martin tmk2135@columbia.edu Female 27 Columbia University
Mexico Antonio Acosta Sagahon sagah@protonmail.com Male 28 Instituto Politecnico Nacional
Netherlands Daan Rooze d.rooze@student.tudelft.nl Male 22 TU Delft
Nigeria OSARODION VICTORY IGBINOBARO victory.osarodion@usj.edu.mo Male 22 University of Saint Joseph
Peru MARIA VALVERDE maria.valverde111@gmail.com Female 24 NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING
Peru Cristina Isabel Ramirez Riesco c.ramirezriesco@gmail.com Female 26 Pontifical Catholic University of Peru
Poland Karolina Fonfara karola.fonfara@gmail.com Female 23 Silesian University of Technology
Poland Kamila Kantek kamilaxkantek@gmail.com Female 25 School of Form
Portugal Catarina Medroa catarinamedroa55@gmail.com Female 21 Faculdade de Arquitetura de Lisboa /
Portugal Patricia Dreifus Zaluski patricia.zaluski@hcu-hamburg.de Female 27 HafenCity Universität Hamburg
Singapore Zhan Hong Low zhan.low.15@ucl.ac.uk Male 24 University College London
South Korea Danhee You d.you@alumnos.upm.es Female 29 Polytechnic of Madrid
Spain Andrea Cuesta andrea.cuestaclaros@aalto.fi Female 27 Aalto University
Taiwan ZIH YI CHEN zychen5186@gmail.com Male 19 NCKU
Taiwan PO-RU HSUEH williamimi113504@gmail.com Female 19 NCKU
Taiwan MENG HAN HUANG werty860611@gmail.com Female 19 NCKU
Taiwan Hong-Yi Wu harris860718@gmail.com Male 19 NCKU
Taiwan Yen-Ta Chen william.860310@gmail.com Male 20 NCKU
Taiwan KUAN TING LIU water01081997@gmail.com Female 20 NCKU
Taiwan YUAN-KU LIU tom82176@gmail.com Male 22 National Taipei University
Taiwan Chia-Hsin Liu amynike@gmail.com Female 23 NCKU
Taiwan Huei-Yuan Chen r04544009@ntu.edu.tw Male 26 National Taiwan University
Taiwan Wei Lin smmaooo@gmail.com Male 26 National Taiwan University
Taiwan HSIAO-YU CHOU chouhsiaoyu@gmail.com Male 32 NCKU
Thailand ONKAMON NILANON onkamon.nl@gmail.com Female 24 Chulalongkorn University
Turkey ESMA SENA BALCI esma.balci@ozu.edu.tr Female 22 Ozyegin University
Turkey OYKU NUR ACICAN oyku.acican@gmail.com Female 24 Middle East Technical University
Turkey CEMRE ÖNERTÜRK cemreonerturk@gmail.com Female 24 Middle East Technical University
UK Alisha Fisher aalishafisher@gmail.com Female 24 Hull School of Art + Design
UK Sarah Beven sarahbeven@outlook.com Female 34 Oxford Brookes University
Ukraine Yana Buchatska yanusika.buch@gmail.com Female 21 National Academy of Visual Arts and Architecture
USA Jessica Link jessica.b.link.17@dartmouth.edu Female 21 Dartmouth College
USA Enzo Cabili cabili.enzo@gmail.com Male 25 N/A
Puerto Rico Isabella Hillman isabella.hillman@upr.edu Female 19 University of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico Edwin Dariel Díaz Ramos edwin.diaz8@upr.edu Male 21 University of Puerto Rico
Vietnam Le Tuong Vi Phan phanlt@cardiff.ac.uk Female 24 Cardiff University

 

image001

 

Male Female

 

Students per continent