Small States & Caribbean Islands reduced fees


Source: CIA The World Factbook – Regional maps, Public Domain,

Small States  and Caribbean Islands Reduced Fees

This scholarship acknowledges the importance of sustainable urban development for small states, specially insular states, which are specially vulnerable to the effects of climate change. Small states also suffer disproportionately in extreme climate change events. For a news article on the devastation caused by hurricane Maria in the Caribbean islands, click HERE.

Passport holders of the following states and residents of the following territories qualify for reduced fees. Please write to us to check what the exact fee is.

    1. Antigua and Barbuda
    2. Bahamas
    3. Barbados
    4. British Virgin Islands
    5. Belize
    6. Dominica
    7. Dominican Republic
    8. Guadeloupe and dependencies
    9. Grenada
    10. Haiti (fees waived)
    11. Kiribati
    12. Maldives
    13. Martinique
    14. Marshall Islands
    15. Micronesia, Federated States of
    16. Nauru
    17. Palau
    18. Puerto Rico
    19. Saint Kitts and Nevis
    20. Saint Lucia
    21. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    22. Samoa
    23. São Tomé and Príncipe
    24. Seychelles
    25. Trinidad Tobago
    26. Tonga
    27. Tuvalu
    28. Vanuatu
    29. Turks and Caicos Islands